Contact Us


We would love you hear from you!
Please send us a message below and one of our volunteers will get back to you.

 

Ask Sarah
sarah@kidsarthritis.org

Media Enquires
media@kidsarthritis.org

Our Location

Room D.43, Mount Barker Community Library,
Dumas Street, Mount Barker 5251

Kids Arthritis Board of Directors

Chairperson
Sarah Hammond
sarah@kidsarthritis.org

Vice Chairperson
Jenny Bennett
jenny@kidsarthritis.org

Secretary
Rhys Jarrett
rhys@kidsarthritis.org

Treasurer
Arsene Iribuka
arsene@kidsarthritis.org

Volunteer Officer
Marjorie Hammond
marjorie@kidsarthritis.org

Governance Officer
Brett Freeman
brett@kidsarthritis.org

Our Sponsors
Sharing a Passion for supporting Children living with Arthritis in Australia.                

Media Partners                                                                                                                         RawCutHills Radio 88.9FM

 

 

 

Education Partner

Leap SA

 

Volunteer Sponsor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ABN: 61 838 997 516